Thursday, 7 January 2010

07/01/10 - Mojo CD out now!

Oh, hello there. Returning from the sick world of Christmas influenza and other sickness in time for a belated Happy New Year, and a new 'release' for the start of 2010. Mojo proudly presents A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble Exploding In Your Mind compiled and mixed by The Amorphous Androgynous is the full long-winded title of the covermount CD for the February issue, of Mojo Magazine which is bafflingly out already. For your £4.50, you get this lovely 14 track mix CD:

1. Pop Levi - Blue Honey
2. The Yellow Moon Band - Entangled
3. July - Dandelion Seeds
4. The Amorphous Androgynous - Falling Down
5. Dungen - Satt Se
6. Donovan - Three Kingfishers
7. Can - Flow Motion
8. White Noise - Love Without Sound
9. Betty Davis - Game Is My Middle Name
10. Ed Askew - Love Is Everyone
11. JC Vannier - Les Mouches
12. Comus - Diana
13. Shogun Kinotchi - Mulberg
14. The Amorphous Androgynous - Opus Of The Black Sun

Yes, that is the final release of their Oasis cover version which is set to be quite interesting. There's also an interview and exclusive photos with Gaz and Brian inside the magazine.

No comments: